Alliedassault           
FAQ Calendar
Go Back   Alliedassault > Lounge > Tech Questions & Problems
Reload this Page How do I add more than one objective?
Tech Questions & Problems Ask our resident experts about any military shooter game server administration and other technical issues.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
How do I add more than one objective?
Old
  (#1)
carlpenn is Offline
Junior Member
 
Posts: 18
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: UK
   
Default How do I add more than one objective? - 04-24-2003, 11:39 AM

I want to add three objectives to my map, how do I script this in?
I can script one objective but have not seen a Tutorial on adding more than one.....can anyone help or point me in the right direction?
  
Reply With Quote
level.target_to_destroy = 3
Old
  (#2)
tltrude is Offline
Senior Member
 
Posts: 150
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Altus, OK, USA
   
Default level.target_to_destroy = 3 - 05-03-2003, 04:51 AM

Well if you just want to add more bombs, here is a few lines from the V-2 multiplayer script.

$v2_explode thread global/obj_dm.scr::bomb_thinker
$ctrlroom_explode thread global/obj_dm.scr::bomb_thinker

thread allies_win_bomb $v2_explode $ctrlroom_explode
$v2_explode thread axis_win_timer

end


allies_win_bomb local.bomb1 local.bomb2:

while (local.bomb1.exploded != 1)
wait .1
while (local.bomb2.exploded != 1)
wait .1

teamwin allies
end
  
Reply With Quote
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by ScriptzBin
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
vBulletin Skin developed by: vBStyles.com
© 1998 - 2007 by Rudedog Productions | All trademarks used are properties of their respective owners. All rights reserved.